HJNTIY

aka He’s Just Not That Into You my most-discussed book of late.  I am reading it with a huge grain of salt (it’s common sense knowledge that just has to be beat into us all, even if it’s done with kind of a mean streak), but the girl before me did not have any salt around, I don’t think.  Not only did she highlight “important” passages, but she also did the exercises.  Wrote.  In the book.  And then donated it to the local library for the book sale.

 

Um….what!?  I would have tossed that book in the recycling bin before I let anyone else see what a bad place I was in when I read it.

Well.  I almost fell out of bed the other night when I realized how dedicated my predecessor was.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

