Sick as a dog

I really am.  I rarely get this sick, and I rarely say that I can’t work or I can’t go somewhere.  But today when my boss said to go home I didn’t even fight him.  I came home, slept for 8 hours on and off, and now I’m sitting up watching a movie with my roommate who just got back from the holiday today and is also sick.  We are so full of fail.

Here’s hoping I can lick this by tomorrow since I already bought a NYE ticket.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

